SEMINAR BUNDLE PACKAGE

This package includes TWO 12HR seminars in any combination you choose.

CA- $200       NV-$250        AZ-$250

  • TWO 12 HR Live seminars

OR

  • ONE 12HR Live and ONE 12HR Online

OR

  • TWO 12HR Online Seminars ***

note***- not suitable for CA. CA Board requires at least 12HR Live.

To Register Now, add to cart any two combinations below: ( 1 Online+ 1 Live) or (2 Live)

MAY Live Seminars 

NameBuy
5/11/19, Saturday at San Diego Sorrento Valley Courtyard Marriott Track B
5/16/2019, Thursday at Ontario Azure Hotel Track B
5/18/19, Saturday at Burbank Hampton Inn Track A
5/30/2019, Thursday at Dublin Holiday Inn, Track A
5/9/19 , Thursday at Fresno Holiday Inn Express, Track A
NameBuy

JUNE Live Seminars 

NameBuy
6/15/2019, Saturday at Hacienda Heights, Courtyard Marriott Hotel, Track A
6/20/2019, Thursday at San Jose Hampton Inn, Track A
6/22/2019, Saturday at Stockton, Hilton Hotel, Track A
6/27/2019, Thursday at Costa Mesa, Residence Inn, Track B
6/29/2019, Saturday at Thousand Oaks Best Western Inn, Track B
6/8/2019, Saturday at Santa Rosa Courtyard Marriott, Track B
NameBuy

JULY Live Seminars 

NameBuy
7/18/2019, Thursday at Pleasant Hill, Courtyard Marriott, Track B
7/18/2019, Thursday at Torrance Courtyard Marriott, Track B
7/20/2019, Saturday at Pepper Tree Hotel Santa Barbara, Track B
7/25/2019, Thursday at Ayres Hotel, Moreno Valley, Track A
7/27/2019, Saturday at Agoura Hills, Track A
7/6/2019, Saturday at Vancouver Executive Hotel
NameBuy

AUGUST Live Seminars 

NameBuy
8/17/2019, Saturday at Arcadia, Hilton Garden Inn Track A
8/22/2019, Thursday at LA, Holiday Inn Express-Track A
8/24/2019, Saturday at Springhill Suites, Modesto, Track B
8/29/2019, Thursday at Courtyard Marriott, Buena Park, Track B
8/31/2019, Saturday at Monterey Red Lion Hotel -Track A
NameBuy

SEPTEMBER Live Seminars 

NameBuy
9/14/2019, Saturday at Las Vegas, Hampton Inn, Track A
9/19/2019, Thursday at Ontario Azure Hotel Track A
9/21/19, Saturday at Burbank Hampton Inn Track B
9/26/2019, Thursday at Oakland Homewood Suites, Track A
9/28/2019, Saturday at Roseville Courtyard Galleria, Track B
NameBuy

Online Seminars

NameBuy
2019 - CA (12 HR) Digital Radiology, Physical Exam Documentation & Nutritional Ethics - Track A
2019 - CA (12 HR) Nutrition, Ethics & Technique - Track C
2019 - CA (12 Hr) Radiology, Ethics & Technique- Track B
2019 - HI (12 HR) Digital Radiology, Examination Documentation & Nutritional Ethics- Track A
2019 - HI (12 Hr) Radiology, Ethics & Technique- Track B
2019 - NV (12 HR) Digital Radiology, Examination Documentation & Nutritional Ethics- Track A
2019 - NV (12 Hr) Radiology, Ethics & Technique- Track B
2019 - NV(12 HR) Nutrition, Ethics & Technique - Track C
NameBuy