SEMINAR BUNDLE PACKAGE

This package includes TWO 12 HR seminars in any combination you choose.

CA- $200 AK- $250  NV-$250 HI-$250 UT-$250

  • TWO 12 HR Live seminars

OR

  • ONE 12 HR Live and ONE 12 HR Online

OR

  • TWO 12 HR Online Seminars ***

note***- not suitable for CA. CA Board requires at least 12 HR Live.

To Register Now, add to cart any two combinations below: ( 1 Online+ 1 Live) or (2 Live)

SEPT Live Seminars 

NameBuy
9/17/2020, Thursday at Ontario Best Western Plus Track A
9/19/20 Saturday at Burbank Courtyard Marriott Track B
9/24/20, Thursday at South San Francisco Home2Suites Hotel, Track A
9/26/2020, Saturday at Roseville Courtyard Galleria, Track B
NameBuy

OCTOBER Live Seminars 

NameBuy
10/10/2020 , Saturday at Best Western Fresno Airport Track B
10/15/20, Thursday at Costa Mesa Residence Inn, Track A
10/17/2020 Saturday at San Diego Country Inn & Suites Track B
10/24/20 Thursday at Torrance Courtyard Marriott, Track B
10/29/20 Thursday at Dublin Holiday Inn, Track B
10/8/20, Thursday at Hampton Inn, Palm Desert, Track A
NameBuy

November Live Seminars 

NameBuy
11/12/2020, Thursday at Oakland Homewood Suites, Track B
11/19/20 Thursday at Garden Grove Holiday Inn Express Track B
11/21/20 Saturday at Burbank Courtyard Marriott Track A
11/5/20 Thursday at Riverside Courtyard Marriott Track B
11/7/20, Saturday at Phoenix Hilton Airport Hotel Track A
NameBuy

Online Seminars

NameBuy
2020 - CA (12 HR) Digital Radiology, Physical Exam Documentation & Nutritional Ethics - Track A
2020 - CA (12 Hr) Radiology, Ethics & Technique- Track B
2020 - NV (12 HR) Digital Radiology, Examination Documentation & Nutritional Ethics- Track A
2020 - NV (12 Hr) Radiology, Ethics & Technique- Track B
NameBuy